Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Exate
  • May 19, 2019

I wanted to love this dress so much. It's beautiful on the model.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plearrould
  • Oct. 7, 2016

I really love mermaid dress. I have dreamed of wearing that style dress in my ceremony. And it came true. I received so many compliments that day. This dress was surely my dream one. The lace is very beautiful and the back is really sexy with the lace and buttons. There's a bit of stretch in the fabric which makes it hug and fit even more perfectly. Thanks Milllybridal for sending me such an amazing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shiled
  • Oct. 16, 2016

Very beautiful dress. It arrived really quickly considering where it is shipped out of. It was very well made, and I'm completely satisfied. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shapied
  • Oct. 22, 2016

Very comfortable, lovely material. The dress is not that flat at the knee because of the mermaid design. But it is really not a huge deal with how amazing the dress is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pardslia
  • Oct. 24, 2016

One button fall out when I opened the box. I was so afraid that my dress was in bad conditions. Thank God. The dress is fine. They just sent me another button in case any lost by accident. So sweet. The dress is great. It fits me right at the bust, waist and length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saily
  • Nov. 10, 2016

Love it! Very fast delivered and it fits incredibly. The v neck is really sexy. I am also satisfied with the back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sterly
  • Nov. 5, 2016

The dress is nice, but didn't really look good on me, so I decided to wear something else. Maybe an a-line one. But not this mermaid style.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exork
  • Oct. 29, 2016

Beautiful dress! The dress is, in fact, over my expectations with nice quality and pretty colour. The only downside is the dress didn't come with a box. I have to hung it up and steam it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therval58
  • Nov. 19, 2016

The dress looks even better in person than seen online. The quality is amazing and feels great to wear. The lace appliques there are exquisite. Love the beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seciplaccont
  • Nov. 27, 2016

I'm really happy because the dress is even more beautiful than the pictures. I ordered my dress in the colour as picture and a size 8. The dress fit me right without any changes. The buttons are pretty and fixed well. I did not worry they would fall down. I am totally satisfied with this beautiful dress. Already recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline