Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Natterser
  • Aug. 29, 2019

I purchased this dress for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! The length was perfect. Perfect length with just enough drama.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentuabion
  • April 5, 2019

I Loooooooooove this dress. I had a civil wedding and I was looking for something simple and at the same time romantic. This was the perfect dress for my wedding. I found this dress at the last minute and it made my dream come true.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witim
  • June 11, 2019

Perfect dress for a weekend! The fit is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arriess
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I am very pleased with this company. The did their due diligence to see that I had my dress for my wedding even though it was a short notice on ordering. Thank you so much for putting in all the effort and for also dealing with me thru this stressful time. Thank you again. The dress was everything I wanted thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bethen
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nottedits
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Much nicer than expected when I opened the package. I'm hoping that I will look sophisticated, but with that 'wow factor' on the wedding day and I think this dress is just perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowerever
  • May 3, 2018

This dress is the almost the same as the one I tried on in the store. I haven't had my wedding yet, but I'm so in love with this dress. I can't wait for my fiance to see me walking down the aisle to him in this dress. I'll add pictures after the wedding. Thank you so much this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentime
  • July 13, 2018

I can't express enough how happy and relieved I was that my dress was exactly what I ordered and expected! I highly recommend this site. The quality was fantastic fitted me perfectly. I made sure that I was professionally measured up before providing my fittings...some won't believe me so you will have to find out for yourself!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappereen
  • Oct. 9, 2016

Ordered the dress in champagne for my second wedding. The dress is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stroned
  • Oct. 3, 2016

This dress caught me off guard. I didn??t initially think it was the one. I loved the one I tried at one boutique but it was just too expensive. I tried this dress on but in my deep mind I still loved the one at the local store. But later I found the dress classic and it made me look taller and slimmer. You might not love this dress at the first sight but the dress would say for itself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline