Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Wintonsts
  • April 5, 2019

I found a stunning dress for my wedding on here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prationfles
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Hi, thank you so much for the dress. It arrives earlier than i thought. It looks exactly as the one I saw and perfect measurement and fit. Thank you so much for making it easier for me especially when time was running out on me. I cannot thank you all enough for the hard work and effort in getting this dress done especially for my daughter. I am a happy mother and so is my daughter. Now I have to go shopping for a matching jewels to go with her beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incesubtern
  • July 7, 2018

Just got my Dress and it is Amazing!! I Love it. I was a little skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online but this amazing site came through and delivered. My dress was delivered within three weeks. I ordered this dress with a petticoat to give it the princess look, and it worked out perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waskents
  • Aug. 6, 2018

This dress is even more beautiful in person. The pictures really can't properly show just how pretty it is. It is a really good quality, especially for the price. It is a very simple but classic look. You can't go wrong with this dress as a purchase. this site was super helpful with all my questions too. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donannot
  • July 28, 2018

Was quite worried about ordering a dress online but how wrong could I be, dress was beautiful and very good quality the only issue that worried me slightly was the shipping time, it did take longer than advised and had me a bit worried as tracking was a bit of an issue.... had so many comments about my dress and I felt amazing in it. Sizes r quite small fitting to sizes advised but my dress fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cominved
  • Nov. 2, 2016

Ordered this dress in champagne but it was not that beautiful as the pink one. So sad I could not change it for pink because I asked for a custom tailored dress. It fit me right at all places.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inctiary89
  • Nov. 1, 2016

I paid extra money to make it custom tailored, but I did not think it fit me perfectly. The dress was a bit longer for me. And I felt my sleeves were too lose. The dress is great quality and cute, however.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riet
  • Oct. 9, 2016

I tried some gowns at the dress stores, and went back to this dress not only for the amazing prices but also the beautiful design. It is pink and cute. It was the most unique dress I had seen all those days. And I was totally pleased with the dress. It looks exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ploust
  • Oct. 7, 2016

I envisioned getting married in a dress exactly like this one but I ordered my dress in ivory because I did not like colorful dresses for my wedding. Not formal. The lace was good quality. Very sexy neck.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorge
  • Oct. 1, 2016

Really like this color and the dress design. It was exactly like the picture. The lace neckline is amazing! But the only thing is the bra top is too high for my liking, and the skirt is rather long almost 3 inches longer than I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline