Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Sicisom
  • July 2, 2019

Buying a dress online, I was very skeptical. When it arrived in was pleasantly surprised. Fits me like a glove, very true to size, beautiful, elegant and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirstion
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The dress I received today, although I got it a little bit late, the quality is really good, the dress surprise me a lot, it is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the dress, quite beautiful. By the way I REALLY thank you for your good advise. I didn't make the dress shorter because the floor length really matches the dress. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tanst
  • Oct. 4, 2017

This dress is really of high quality, well made and I have had it custom made, the size fits me well. However, if you can make it without the flowers, it will be perfect. After all, it is really a nice shopping experience and I would surely come back to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuleat
  • Sept. 8, 2017

I bought this dress for my wedding,. I was happy when I received the package and when i put on this dress for my wedding it was so beautiful. It was the most fabulous day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tind
  • Aug. 24, 2017

Recently bought this dress, shipped when I was told it would be shipped and received very weddingptly after that.... dress looks lovely on and I cant wait to wear it. Good quality material I have no complaints at all !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deupok
  • June 3, 2017

I would like to thank you for the dress that arrived last week, it was amazing and exactly as mentioned on the website. I got many positive comments from friends and family during the wedding I attended wearing the fabulous white dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amed
  • March 15, 2018

The dress is sooooooo beautiful. It fitted amazing, and didn't restrict my movements at all. Ladies - if you're looking for something gorgeous wedding dress, this is definitely it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisforion
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress really does exceed one's expectations. The fabric is of very good quality. I enjoyed a lot wearing it. Also, the customer support team was of great help with all my queries. The colour is very nice and make me very beautiful. I will buy other dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actow
  • Nov. 11, 2017

I love my wedding dress so very much! It fits me like a glove! I cant wait to wear it on my big day! The fabric is really of high quality, you really did great job! pls do say thank you to the tailors!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glin
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I fall in love with this dress when I first saw it in a shop, But the price in the shop is too high, totally over my budget, so I am so happy when I see it online, I tried it in the store and then order it online! The dress is totally made in high quality,and fits me perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline