Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Tuncland
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I just received my dress this past weekend.. was so surprised to receive it so fast.. was afraid it would not fit since. ordered custom measuring, but it fits me perfectly. All my friends were bugging me that. waited so late to purchase. dress but. took my time, you have such an enormous inventory.. can highly recommend you to several of my sorority sisters who are getting married in the near future.t Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hored
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I was nervous about ordering such an important dress online, but. received excellent customer service and when the dress came it was even more stunning than the photo.. had it custom made and received it well within the estimated time frame..The quality of this dress was amazing and. felt beautiful in it on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finced
  • July 1, 2018

I was very apprehensive about ordering my wedding dress online and many tried to talk me out of it. However I'm very glad. did!! The dress arrived very fast and packaged well. The detail and quality of the dress cannot be faulted and came exactly as described.. ordered. custom size and everything fits very well so. don't have to get anything altered. I'm also. plus size so. was particularly happy with how everything on the dress sat so well on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasuld
  • Aug. 26, 2018

I am so pleased with my dress, the quality, price, size was perfect, everything was beyond my expectations. But most of all customer service went above and beyond to get me this dress ASAP prompt in responding my questions and concerns.. thousand thank yous wouldn't be enough!. will gladly refer any and all friends and family to this site, great product, and lightning fast shipping! Thanks this amazing site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortits
  • Feb. 1, 2018

hi, guys. i have received my sweet dress. my husband and my mom all like my dress very much. thanks Millybridal UK, i will hold my wedding wearing this beautiful dress, thank god. have a nice day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colith
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I am so happy with this dress, it looks fantastic, its custome made and it fits perfect. Thank you so much for making such wonderfult dresses, for a nice price!!! I have already told my freinds, family and collegues about your webside, and can definatly recomend you. Shipping was very quick too, even all the way to Norway. I am a grateful bride to be :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humpeatered
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I was so worried about my purchase as i read some terrible reviews about this wedsite, i didn't sleep the night before the delivery of my dress. BUT!!! I received it thismorning and it's AMAZING!!!! It's absolutely beautifulfor the price andit's so full and is a PERFECT FIT, i ordered it custom size. Thank you Millybridal UK for my beautiful dress!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dindor
  • Oct. 3, 2017

The dress is beautiful! It was made for my daughter's wedding. The custom made sizes fit like a glove. The color was true to the guide and the craftsmanship is very good! The delivery was as expected in a timely manner per your info. The ease of using the website for ordering was very good also. Thank you so much for this gorgeous gown! My daughter looks exquisite!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finever
  • Aug. 1, 2017

I'm so impressed. I was so nervous ordering a wedding dress online but it is perfect. It's a lot higher quality than I was expecting and is great. Such a great dress at an amazing price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneved
  • June 16, 2017

It is for my wedding next month and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited. I want to dress like a red swam.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline