Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Aphis
  • Jan. 12, 2018

The dress arrived today, about a week earlier than I expected. I ordered it 5 weeks ago! It is beautiful and fits perfectly. I am very impressed with the service and quality. I would definitely buy again and recommend uk.millybridal.org to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisner
  • Dec. 30, 2017

I was worried but I needn't have been. The dress is perfect. I went for custom made and it fits perfectly, the length is also perfect. It flows lovely and I really am very happy with it. The whole process of making and shipping was mega fast and I am overall very impressed. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veres
  • Nov. 1, 2017

Bought this dress in pink for my prom, and it turned out amazing! I recommend choosing the customization option so the dress fits perfectly. The material is great, the color is great, customer service was great and fit was great! Definitely going to buy more from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gerneve
  • Oct. 27, 2017

Thanks for the pretty dress. It is very comfortable and fits perfectly. Love it. I have told all my friends and sisters about you. The shipping was very fast too. It is impressive. Just another two weeks to wear it for the occasion. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tedy
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I love love love this dress as soon as I saw it I know I had to get it, I custom order my dress and So I got the perfect fit, I can't wait for my party. thanks very much for making my dream into reality. I will be the most happy girl in the world!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Narvir
  • Sept. 12, 2017

The dress looked even more beautiful than picture and the color is really nice. Really beautiful dress overall. The delivery was fast and customize option is really great, my dress fits me like a glove. i am so happy with it, thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fooke
  • Aug. 16, 2014

the dress has been bought for a special event and will be absolutely perfect. looks fab on, and the material is not cheap. Am so happy, and that the dress is exactly what i wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dants
  • Nov. 29, 2015

I was really happy when i received this dress, the quality of the material is great and fits amazing....Definitely is a good option to get.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gles
  • Sept. 27, 2016

This dress is just gorgeous! It was delivered quickly and the quality is (as always) superb. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frow
  • Nov. 1, 2016

First I want to thank you for providing a great quality product!!!! My dress is stunning! LOVE IT! Everyone loved it also!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline