Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Stiverrom
  • March 4, 2019

It was too big but I loved the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Araim
  • March 5, 2019

The dress is super cute ! Shipping was pretty fast to .the material all just goes perfect together for sure a must buy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cimeney
  • March 7, 2019

this dress was purchase for my daughter, the dress was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criagand
  • March 10, 2019

Beautiful dress. Very Good quality. It was a little big, so we had it altered. My daughter loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broged
  • March 12, 2019

Was a perfect fit. Measurements were accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shourn
  • March 18, 2019

This is a gorgeous dress. My daughter finds the top a little heavy due to beading, but that is to be expected. Love, love, love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imstionste
  • March 21, 2019

My daughter is in love with this dress. The fit is perfect for her. Would definitely say the sizing is true to the chart. No need to order in half size. Personally speaking. Great details!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowere
  • March 26, 2019

Was in a panic when first dress arrived and was an epic fail! I needed a dress in a hurray and it was delivered. The dress is excellent quality for price. Customer service was superb. Responded to every frantic email to ease my anxiety. Great service and product. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hustack
  • March 31, 2019

Was not incredibly small fitting like we anticipated- beautiful dress and true to size. I ordered a 12 to be safe when we could have really gone with her actual size (10). Would highly recommend this item & seller to anyone looking for a gorgeous dress without paying rent for the local boutique! Similar dresses locally were all $200+ if not secondhand.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheing
  • April 1, 2019

Great dress for the price! Just really nice and looked great! The size was as expected The top has a built in "bra" and is roomy if have a larger bust, but also works for smaller bust. It was exactly what we were looking for. Completely satisfied

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline