Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By misskaay1st
  • June 14, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The fabric is really good for the price and i fell in love with it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prabooks
  • Dec. 31, 2014

It arrived in such a reasonable time with such amazing quality and details exactly as shown on the photo. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cabon
  • Aug. 28, 2015

Fast service. Beautiful product. Great customer service. True to the size. My daughter was thrilled with the dress. Would use Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancer
  • Aug. 9, 2015

Huge selection of dresses for all occasions in different styles, colors and sizes for all women/young ladies. Ordering was simple and the dress arrived quickly so we had plenty of time to review it, see if we liked it and if it need alterations before the event we purchased it for came around. The dress we ordered looked on my daughter even better than it looked on the model so we were very pleased. It was a little on the expensive side compared to other dresses we have purchased but it is well worth it and we will surely recommend Uk.millybridal.org to other people. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feercer
  • May 10, 2016

I was pleasantly suprised at how well made the dress was and how well it fit. The only thing we needed to do was get a hem on the bottom. We have gone to stores and try on dresses that didn't fit as well. Thank you for such a great experience and we will defanatly order from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thateadthe
  • April 30, 2016

I ordered this final sale dress which means you can not return the dress so I was hesitant but I ordered it anyways. The dress literally came in 5 business days! It was beautiful and came in good packaging too! This is an amazing, trustworthy website! I recommended it to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nize
  • June 25, 2016

I ordered my dress from Uk.millybridal.org and got my dress within 3 weeks. The shipping was fast and the wait time was so little! Extremely fast shipping. Also the dress was made so well and it was so beautiful. Very true to size! Definitely reccommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warmen
  • June 11, 2017

I am very happy with the service and speed of delivery for Europe, all the praise for the supply and price, the only small gripe is the amount of the delivery price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whemove
  • June 26, 2017

Pictures do not do it justice and it fits perfectly! I am extremely pleased and have told all my female friends about you. Well done! I will be back!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theity
  • March 14, 2017

Dress is lovely and really well made. Only issue is that it it's too big. Sizes are very generous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline