Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Sicals
  • May 25, 2018

Beautifully Crafted, Superb High quality product you will receive from MillyBridal. The attention to detail on this dress is breathtaking, you are sure to capture people under your spell when you wear this Dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therned
  • May 26, 2018

I am so incredibly pleased with the quality of this dress! It's BEAUTIFUL. It fits perfectly. I am so in love. The wait for this dress to arrive all the way from the Ukraine was absolutely worth it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quism
  • May 28, 2018

I just received my dress tonight. The shipping was fast, and MillyBridal very communicative throughout the process. MillyBridal custom made this to my size and it fits like a glove! Fabric is very high quality, was very impressed with how everything turned out. I am wearing this in a party in 3 weeks and am very excited to do so!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimen
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Very pleased! Product shipped quickly and arrived perfectly. Be sure to order by your measurements and not by dress size. The dress is gorgeous and the couple of people I have valued their opinion loved it as well. The material is soft and flowing very comfortable dress with great top support.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pled
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Thank you so much for making me such a beautiful dress, it is just so amazing, and I received much compliments on my party. I love the back embroidery part especially! Thank you for your prompt response!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exthavird
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I ordered the dress taking my own measurement following the video with the help of my firend. Today I received the dress and it fit perfectly. Can't be any happier. Thanks a lot uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greentold
  • Aug. 20, 2017

WOW!! WOW!! My dress came to me finally!! The dress was pretty and attracted me!! It was simple but elegant. The Length fit me perfectly. I like my dress very much!! I will recommend your website to all of my friends!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mingly
  • July 13, 2017

The dress arrived at my place very quickly. Every part of the dress is perfect. I did not expect it to be prefect because I bought from the online store. But uk.millybridal.org surprised me. The service is excellent. I felt at ease and supported during the Chat with Ashley when placing the order. I think it's a fantastic idea having the chat service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woodyeal
  • Aug. 16, 2014

I ordered this one as my prom dress and it is amazing!! Thank you sooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Velsomens
  • Feb. 28, 2015

I was very pleased with my order! The package came quicker than expected and everything was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline