Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Fach
  • Feb. 23, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect fit. The color is just almost same as the picture! ! I just looks like the model! ! So happy to have this dress! ! ! Thank you! ! ! Just can not control myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usury
  • June 29, 2016

Girls well satisfied, size right, material suitable for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frove
  • June 9, 2016

Bought this dress and will need to have it taken in a little - may have been my measurement taking! Shipping was amazing and received the goods well before expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prair
  • March 15, 2016

Used this dress for my bridesmaids and everyone loved it. Light and airy for warm weather, but the color was rich and the dress was well made enough to fit an elegant, classic wedding. We didnt use the jewels because it cheapened the dress. Best of all is that everyone was delighted about the price, and it is rewearable for future prom events (it doesn't look like a bridesmaid dress exclusively). Zero issues with delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Longe
  • Feb. 15, 2017

Amazing dress! The quality is fabulous and it looks gorgeous on as well. It's really pretty, very similar to these pictures!! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisis
  • Feb. 21, 2017

That is so gloriously wonderful I would like to internet kiss you!!! I am worried I wouldn't have time for alterations!!! I love the way things work out! Thanks so much and I will definitely refer others to you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisextephy
  • June 21, 2017

I received my dress today it is amazing, it fits like a glove! The photos on here do not do this dress justice! The service was greatI will certainly be ordering all my party dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liless
  • April 29, 2017

Very fast delivery, my dress arrived within 15 days after I placed the order. Thanks Ashley professionalism for helping me with the size and color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline