Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Litem
  • June 3, 2019

I bought this for my wedding and I am SO EXCITED! I must have tried on 40 wedding dresses and didn't like any of them. This literally fit exactly what I had hoped to find. I keep trying it on, and can't wait to wear it for my wedding. A lot of people asked where I got it and were shocked to find out how inexpensive it was. Thank you, MillyBridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auntess
  • Aug. 1, 2018

I liked the dress immensely. It's made of. high quality fabric that not only looks great, but also pleasing to wear.. was ordering. standard size, and the neck strap was. little bit long, so. As for the delivery,. live in central Russia and in. month or so the dress was delivered.. have no complains. Everything was carefully packed and neat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Syrument
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I was not sure about buying my wedding dress online, but. am pleasantly surprised at the quality, which exceeded my expectations. Very beautifully done! Just. bit snug in the back even though. added an extra inch to my professional measurements, which is the only reason. did not give it. stars. My dress was delivered in less than three weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guis
  • July 23, 2018

I was looking for. simple yet elegant wedding dress and this looked perfect. It has arrived today and it is very nice. The quality is fantastic for what. have paid and the fit is also perfect. I'm mostly impressed with the quality of the top half of this dress. It is lined and boned and the bra is. great fit. It really compliments my figure.. ordered. petticoat to wear underneath to puff it up. bit but to be honest it is much nicer without as it flows really nicely so I'll not be wearing the petticoat on my big day. When. get some photos I'll be sure to add them onto the site. Thank you this amazing site for. great service and. beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froper
  • July 14, 2018

people are afraid of purchasing on line,I have to confess that. was afraid of too before but. am lucky to find you.Everyone should know that you and your firm is absolutely reliable and for this reason. will do my best.And thank you for your kind gift.But you already gave me the biggest gift. ever had.Because your product is perfect,your interest is perfect,your timing is perfect... Thank you for everything my best wishes to you and everyone who contributed to make this good things happen...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poted
  • March 30, 2018

i was scared about ordering, especially a custom size, it fit perfectly! the color and quality are really great. i removed the flower and ordered a beaded sash which really gave it a more elegant look. i am so pleased!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathery
  • March 4, 2018

Dress is beautiful. Size was exactly as ordered & colour what i asked for. It arrived quicker than expected & i could track the dress when it left until it arrived on my doorstep. Would use Millybridal UK again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shosioness
  • Feb. 19, 2018

The dress is beautiful! it is just as shown in the picture. this is the first time that i bought a dress online, but i am 100% satisfied with the dress!! I will recommend the website to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saydrund
  • Dec. 16, 2017

Fast shipping!! Dresses came as described and pictured. It was easy to get the correct size because they provided a size chart for each dress. I was skeptical to buy dresses online at first, but this website is the best! No scams, this place is the real deal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roorge
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Beautiful dress!!! Received so many Compliments! The designer work is perfect, it adds the perfect elegance. it's a must have dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline