Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Witheitay
  • Aug. 13, 2019

Got this dress to wear for my wedding beautiful true to size fit

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whousens
  • Feb. 26, 2019

Beautiful color, I love the feel of fabric. The dress flows nicely and sits at a perfect length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rone
  • June 7, 2019

I almost wore this for my wedding. A very pretty dress still.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LexiNora
  • Aug. 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This wedding dress was perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musby
  • June 12, 2018

Everyone absolutely loved my dress! It was perfect! I'm so glad. ordered from and sent in my measurements.. lost some weight before the day so it didn't fit as well as when. first tried it on but that was my fault. It was still stunning. Don't be too afraid to order. dress online because it turned out great for me!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocapturpon
  • Aug. 22, 2018

This dress was everything. wanted!it's. little short in the front but still covers my feet. It's absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with how fast it was processed and how it was shipped. It's worth the money for sure!. custom sized the dress and it's exactly right!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocat
  • May 8, 2018

My dress was perfect for our wedding day. was laced in tightly witch helped with my shape.. did need to have. couple of adjustments, the straps on the arms were too loose, but were fixed with. little elastic and the train and lining needed. stich or two so. could hold it up with the loop provided. Otherwise it was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supponed
  • July 1, 2018

I recently received my prom gown for. formal function at our club, The dress came on time and fit beautifully. This is my second gown that. ordered and. have been pleased with both.. will not hesitate to order again and. would highly recommend it to my friends,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otham
  • Nov. 20, 2017

LOVE MY WEDDING DRESS. It's so beautiful and definitely better than what I expected, was scared at first to order from uk.millybridal.org but I was trying to keep in my budged. So so happy with the quality and embroidery of the dress, it fits perfectly as well true to size. Overall happy wiyh everything about this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fulta
  • March 17, 2018

I absolutely LOVED this dress. I bough the size bigger and got alterations 3 weeks before the wedding day. I actually had the sleeve trimmed because it was a outdoor wedding. I got so many compliments and the price was great. Highly recommend uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline