Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Wrown
  • May 20, 2019

If and when though, I will most likely order it again. SO pretty. Perfect length. Nice fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittife
  • May 30, 2018

I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean. Beyond speedy,. am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonot
  • July 17, 2018

I absolutely love the dress.. had it custom made. It fit me perfectly. The length was just right for my height.. don't know if the sizes are exact, but if you measure yourself, and give those numbers to this amazing site, they will make it perfect for you.. had to pay. little extra for cutting the train, but it was worth it. Everyone couldn't believe that. ordered my dress online. Don't be scared, the dress looks just like on the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peon
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Beautiful dress, exactly as in picture.. wanted. dress and this one looks very lovely!. can recommend this for any bride who wants to look elegant!. knew about the customs duty so there was no surprise for me when it arrived. Thank you this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beemed
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I was initially skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online but after reading. bunch of reviews, watching some unpackageings, and finding some used this amazing site dresses on MillyBridal,. decided to go for it.. am very tall and it is usually very difficult to get clothes to fit me correctly so. used the custom option.. received the dress within. weeks and it fit me perfectly! My mother and grandmother were astounded at the quality for the price range. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licumbre
  • Sept. 30, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning. The colour, quality, style and material is fantastic. Delivery was very quick and customer service has been excellent. I would definitely purchase another.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sciah
  • Aug. 27, 2017

I loved this dress because it suited my perfectly. The dress was absolutely perfect and arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use the website again! Arrived really quickly and is very beautiful. Have recommended Millybridal to my friends and family. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abouter
  • April 26, 2017

This dress was the center of attention - I have never received so many compliments. Material is SUPER soft.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sood
  • May 20, 2017

Amazing dress for the price. I can't believe the price! It's comfortable, classy and very flattering. The style is perfectl. Don't hesitate getting this. Prepare for compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Critak
  • March 6, 2016

I Completely Love the Dress got a lot of complements great quality of fabric and fit perfect... shipping was less then 3 weeks will definitely buy from seller again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline