Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ciontert
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Would just like to thank you guys for our fantastic service. This dress is amazing, it looks stunning and it is so well made. The dress arrived in good time and beautifully packaged.. was warned. may incur tax charges as I'm in the uk, but. didn't, so very pleased about that.. think this dress is. bargain for the price, as it's so well made and the service is so good. Will definitely be back for more dresses, MillyBridal is my new favourite dress store!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baged
  • April 15, 2018

I just received this dress and it's absolutely stunning! Pictures here don't do it justice.. ordered custom size and it fits perfectly. They were so fast, it got here 27 days after. ordered it! I'm so impressed and can't wait to wear it for my wedding. Thank you this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ligganclick
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I've got my wedding dress after less than month. placed ordering.. cant believe that. bought for such. funny price sooooo amazing dress in sooooo good quality!!! Customer service staff was friendly, answered all questions. That's. dress I've always wanted for my weddings,. am so happy! Recommed 100%.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mardelis
  • March 22, 2018

Thank you uk.millybridal.org for the beautiful wedding dress. It made our day very special. There were many compliments about the dress. The delivery and service was very good. I will definitely order another dress from here. Please continue your good work and maintain your good service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoom
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Although took a lot longer than it should to be delivered, this dress was well worth the wait!! Can't wait to wear it on my big day but everyone agrees that it's absolutely stunning!! Thank you so much for easy customer service as I was starting to panic but well recommended again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rento
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I totally amazed with my dress the picture did nothing for the dress and I absolutely love it. I can't wait until my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stanothom
  • Nov. 16, 2017

Simply beautiful!!!! I was skeptical at first to order a wedding dress online and at such a low cost. But when I received it was truly pleased and I received so many compliments on my dress on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitte
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I ordered this dress a couple of sizes too large because I wasn't sure what it was going to turn out like. The material is lovely and not a problem to have altered by a local seamstress. Am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wought
  • April 21, 2017

Absolutely amazing it is super comfortable fits perfectly. Met every expectation that I had.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bunecand
  • May 6, 2017

Arrived timely and everyting is in good condition. Thank you for offering the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline