Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Ughted
  • May 10, 2019

I'm so excited to wear this to my rehearsal dinner its got a very intimate look to it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arche
  • July 31, 2018

Nice dress,. am much more beautiful than your model when. dress on this charming prom dress, my friends asked me where. purchased,. have told them your website, so hope you can provide the same good quality to them. Thks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therace
  • Oct. 28, 2018

it is my second time to buy dress on this website. the first time it is. evening dress. this time is. prom dress. since the evening dress is good one,. want to buy. dress for my homecoming day. it does not disappoint me. the dress is beautiful, but it arrived me. few days later. in. word, the dress reached me before my homecoming day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affhand
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I ordered this dress for my wedding.. would say it's pretty true to size. There was. misunderstanding when. ordered the dress and. wasn't going recieve it in time for my wedding!. contacted this amazing site and they rushed my order so. would have it in time. They didn't have to do that but they did and they made my day! Thank you this amazing site.. would definitely order from them again. Just make sure you order it with plenty enough time to arrive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throdgent
  • July 10, 2018

I measured this dress myself and. was nervous because. have no Idea if the measurements were correct.. did not measure my shoulders right and they called me immediately. The seamstress was very pleasant and patient. The dress came and it fits perfectly!. love the dress and the quality. Thank you this amazing site. Beautiful dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistract
  • March 4, 2018

I had a big surprise today when I received my dress! I'm very happy, and it is beautiful! Thank you for helping me achieve this dream. I would like to thank MillyBridal's entire team that helped me. I am very happy to have done business with you and will recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reactoorem
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I was absolutely gobsmacked when i saw the product, it was just that beautiful!! it was everything i dreamed of and everything i could possibly wish for my big day! This is highly recommended, and i thank uk.millybridal.org for making such a beautiful dress at such an affordable price! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oundemptake
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I loved the dress! Delivery was good! I had to make some alterations on the dress though i wanted it more fitted than the design, but once i had the alterations done i adored it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lice
  • Oct. 22, 2017

I tried a similar wedding dress in our local store, but the price was too high, ??560! and only offer standard sizes! I am so glad that my friend Cathy tagged me in MillyBridal's post, then i find this dress! the price is really cheap, but the quality is really good, even better than the dress i tried in the local store! I will surely recommend you to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Devents
  • May 11, 2017

Beautiful dress of high quality. More than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline