Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.38 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Thalow
  • July 13, 2019

I really love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thourning
  • Sept. 13, 2019

Wore this at my wedding! I got so many compliments! It fit perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eark
  • April 15, 2019

It's no wonder this dress sell out so quick because it is soooo pretty. I'm surprised the dress is as well priced as it is. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding reception!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lethemstes
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I just got this dress, and. love it!!!. was so worried that something would go wrong. No biggy, and. really cannot complain because of the price.. got this dress custom made, and the best part is. dont need additional alterations. Im glad. took. risk, instead of spending. fortune on. dress.. will post pictures after our wedding :).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yesseed
  • May 28, 2018

This dress is simple but very very nice and elegant and on the body it's even more beautiful.. was. bit worried with the delivery time and instead after 25 days. received it (Italy). The only thing is that. can't wait for my Wedding Day!! Thanks. lot to this amazing site for everything!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greld
  • May 22, 2018

Amazing service. Ordered my custom made dress on-line on. Sunday night, had my gorgeous dress delivered to Australia 26 days later. The dress is stunning. Kept up to date with the process and was able to track my order. Highly recommend this site and this gorgeous dress. Thank you XX

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brocamens
  • July 20, 2018

I had searched and searched, bridal store after bridal store for my perfect wedding dress, but. just couldn't find '';the one.'';. was. little worried about buying the dress because the site had bad reviews, however, the reviews for the dress itself were all good. So,. bought the dress expecting the worst but hoping for the best. The dress is perfect. It's exactly what. wanted and it was very well made. Looks exactly like the picture and doesn't feel cheaply made.. am in love with it and. can't wait for my future husband to see me in it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressat
  • March 19, 2018

Thank you uk.millybridal.org! My dress is gorgeous i love it my size was perfect, came very fast and i like this ball gown style and the appliques is also nice, what a beautiful dress, i love it so so so much. i can't wait to wear it in my coming wedding ceremony, i hope all of my friends will like it, and i will be a great bridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havot
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I got my dress yesterday and I am blown away! The quality is amazing, it fits like a glove and looks way better than the picture! I combined two dresses and felt confident in my choice as the communication with the ladies online were amazing. I am in love with my gown and can't wait to get married in it, big thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drethe
  • Nov. 27, 2017

The dress is beyond what I had expected. I had it custom made and it fits so perfectly. Everything about the dress is just beautiful. The quality is amazing from inside out. I am so glad I ordered from uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline