Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Rowdre
  • May 2, 2019

This dress is beautiful on and fits like a glove. I would order down. It's very comfortable too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spole
  • Oct. 10, 2018

Wow,. was amazed when this dress arrived.. had it custom made to my measurements and it was made and shipped all the way to NZ within. weeks.. was initially worried about ordering my wedding dress online but. have no regrets now. My dress has exceeded my expectations! It's just beautiful, wonderfully made and fits me perfectly. Thank you this amazing site.. have recommended your site to so many people and. will be buying from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Questart
  • May 15, 2018

I was eyeing this dress for. long time before actually ordering it, and I'm so glad that. finally decided on this one!. was skeptical about sizing, but it turned out to be. perfect fit, no adjustment needed! It is honestly more beautiful than expected for the price. Nice quality and was very comfortable to wear at my beach wedding ceremony! Shipping was fast too! Would definitely recommend this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eang
  • July 15, 2018

Had big issue with the place. originally was going to get. dress. Found this website; utilized the chat with someone to help me find the perfect dress close to what. wanted. Every single person. spoke to was so helpful, and answered all my questions. Ode red my dress and within. Dress came. bit on the big size, but overall EXTREMELY happy with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fitain
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I bought this dress for my mom. And I followed your advice to take the hollow to floor measurement. Thank you for helping me out to solve the payment issue. Your guys are very thoughtful and I appriciate that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pributamon
  • Feb. 18, 2018

My dress arrived today. It's so beautiful, exactly like the picture. I've ordered the silver color in standard size and it fit perfectly. I am very pleased with the product and the delivery time frame.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kingstrus
  • May 13, 2017

Everything was on time and fit perfectly! I wasn't expecting it to since I have a hard time shopping for dresses. But this as perfect! I love it! Definitely pleasantly surprised, and 100% worth it for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quablosom
  • April 14, 2017

AMAZING! You won't be disappointed in this dress I promise! Beautiful and inexpensive. I am so happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadamess
  • March 8, 2016

I was anxious about buying a dress online, especially because of its low price. So beautiful and the fabric feels soft and amazing. Then I put it on. Truly in love with this dress. Fit like a glove and looks stunning! My husband was very happy with how I looked when I tired it on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makined
  • March 25, 2016

Absolutely loved this dress. The red was stunning. I had to stand out!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline