Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Mrseach
  • Aug. 26, 2019

Bought this in white as a potential rehearsal dinner dress. It's pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theref
  • Sept. 26, 2019

This dress was so pretty and cute and perfect for the wedding I attended. It fit well and was all around comfortable as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beetwought
  • April 12, 2019

Love love love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themput
  • June 1, 2018

The dress itself feels like the others I've tried on in bridal shops. High quality material and well-tailored. It fits well, but don't make my mistake. take your measurements while wearing the undergarments you plan on wearing with the dress. My bustier means the dress is. bit big, but it's easy enough to get it taken in. bit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seenius
  • April 17, 2018

I was very impressed with the turnaround time for this dress.. admit,. ordered this dress mostly to see if the website worked.. was suspicious of how low the prices of the dresses were.. few days after the order was processed,. received an email that allowed me track my dress as it was shipped to my front door. The shipping was surprisingly fast for the distance the package had to go.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ammign
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I just received my wedding dress and it is more than. imagined.I was pleased with how quickly it arrived. The quality of workmanship was outstanding and the fabric was even prettier in person. The only issue is it is suppose to be tea length and it is floor length. Hemming is not. big issue.. love it.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Optale
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Amazingly beautiful dress. Ordered as custom to fit and dress was still too big in most places. Overall,. am very happy with this dress. Everyone was wowed by it. It was made well and wasnt too heavy. For our dance it moved very nicely. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hawn
  • Aug. 16, 2018

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so. was. little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once. got them!. was more than happy with the dress when it arrived! It was well-packaged very neatly and the material was awesome!!. have tried it on and completely loved it! And the price was so affordable! No complaints here for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quirk
  • March 10, 2018

I really heard so many terrible online shopping stories and so many people got screwed by those scam websites. However uk.millybridal.org is not like that. I found this dress while an awesome deal was going on. I had help from one of their online representatives. She was extremely patient and helpful. She helped me select the dress and then helped me fix a few shipping errors that I'd made. The dress came. I tried it on and it is PERFECT!!! It's literally my dream wedding dress. MillyBridal has a great website and company. I highly recommend using them for all of your wedding dress needs!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agoing
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I am completely delighted with this purchase. I was very reluctant to order such an important dress online. My friend who is a dress maker reassured that she could alter it if needed. But I nearly had a heart attack when I tried this dress on. It fit perfectly and the quality was amazing!! I couldn't have wished for more. Thank you so much, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline