Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Spee
  • Aug. 3, 2019

I ordered the dress for my wedding and it is better than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angatte
  • July 17, 2018

I was very nervous about ordering. dress online without having tried it on first or even seeing it in person first, but. saw good reviews on this dress with pictures.. had. professional measure me, and then provided my exact measurements when ordering my dress. It came and it was perfection. Color as described, everything just beautiful.. got SO MANY compliments on my big day. People raved about my dress; some even asked if it had been passed down to me because it was so classic and lovely.. felt beautiful and comfortable and that meant everything to me.. had to come back and provide this review with pictures to pass on what. got. This was absolutely beautiful and. was so very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dogried
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I love this dress! custom size dress. the fabric is so amazing beautiful! One thing. wish. could have done was order. sample of the fabric before hand but they don't have the option. It's still really really pretty! Will have to do some minor alterations but well worth paying the extra few dollars to get most of the work already done! This dress does need an underdressto look so full and it's kind of heavy with the train out. Very nice craftsmanship!. will submit better pictures later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobeil
  • March 11, 2018

I wanted to have this dress in a yellow colour could you please send me a picture of the color by email??? Just so I can see before I purchase. I cannot find your e-mail on this site, so I apologize for writing this here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shooke
  • Jan. 13, 2018

this dress was awesome. I wore it to my sisters wedding over the weekend, i got so many complements. i can't wait to wear it again!! The girl was amazed how well the dress was made. She even got another girl to come and look at it. Every one loved it. I would def recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappe
  • May 30, 2017

The dress came very quickly, faster than i expected. It was a little large in the bust area, but I knew that when I ordered it. The dress was in perfect condition and I recieved a ton of compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattp
  • May 11, 2017

Not only did I just pay for this dress with expedited delivery at acceptable charge, I love it! I recommend it! This dress fits beyond perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peftere
  • March 10, 2016

I really loved this dress. It is so neat and the color is as shown in the picture. The make is perfect and the material is very soft. The dress is very flattering. it was perfect, just a bit long which is not a problem since it can be hemmed if necessary. The price is really good as well. I would recommend this dress for anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oncely
  • April 16, 2016

My friend was very satisfied with the dress, and I really like the kind customer service! Next time I will purchase more dresses with no hesitation!...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiould
  • April 22, 2015

Your delivery is so fast.We are so lucky to have the most beautiful wedding dresses from you.If your site have some new arrivals,please tell me.We are your best customers.We will recommend your site to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline