Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Twome
  • Oct. 23, 2019

Dress is beautiful. Fits perfect and great material. Price was so good for the great quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifeastrom
  • Aug. 16, 2019

I really did love this dress and wanted to keep it for my beach wedding. This was one of my favorite dresses I tried.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vichimen
  • June 24, 2019

I bought this dress to wear to my elopement in St. Lucia and it was gorgeous. Material was great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By juliethenry27
  • Oct. 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Am so excited about this dress , it’s so pretty and a perfect fit . Just exactly what I wanted . Customer service was great quick communications .dress arrived early as promised. I will definitely recommend Milly bridal. Reliable place to shop for a wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caughts
  • July 8, 2018

An excellent purchase! High quality and dress arrived super fast.. had initially ordered another dress online from another website and it was. disaster. Understandably,. ordered this dress with trepidation. The dress completely exceeded my expectations with the quality tailoring and material used. The dress looks and feels so soft. little big but no major issue because it can be taken in easily. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thervice
  • Oct. 11, 2018

had plenty of time to have it altered to fit perfectly.. was dressed head to toe in items from this amazing site. couldn't have been more pleased. EVERYTHING was gorgeous and very nice quality, and exactly what. expected from the pictures on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pegreare
  • May 15, 2018

This item was. great find. My step daughter was to stand in our ceremony and we were having. very difficult time finding. dress that we all could agree upon. This dress hit all the marks and was at. price that made it very affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outle
  • April 21, 2018

Absolutely amazing!. highly recommend getting. dress from this amazing site. They had provided me this dress swiftly with great quality. It fits wonderfully on me and. would definitely get. dress from them again. Their prices are amazing.. couldn't believe that. could get. wonderful dress like this for such. cheap price. Thank you very much this amazing site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anum
  • April 1, 2018

wow, perfect!!i 've tried the dress once i got it, it fits me well, and all my family like it. Also, the price is also great! i will definitely order from you again in the future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pandfuldell
  • March 11, 2018

This dress is just so pretty, and cannot wait to be wearing it! I am pleased with the prices, and am also pleased with the fact that it is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline