Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Beforge
  • Sept. 13, 2019

The color of this dress is such an amazing color love the cut of the high/low I'm rather short so it is a bit long on me but I still love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thismity
  • July 15, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress! Bit baggy on the boob area but perfect other than that. You cannot tell this dress cost. few hundred.. am over the moon.. chose. standard size as after reading reviews on here. lot of women weren't happy with custom fit. Really really happy! Photo to follow

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oney
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I bought this dress for my wedding that was 3 weeks ago.. was at first doubting whether to buy my wedding dress from this amazing site after seeing. lot of mixed reviews but. thought let me just take the risk.. couldn't believe how quick it came after. purchased it.. was notified with each process,. was very happy with the service! As. opened my package,. couldn't believe how well made the dress was. the fabric is high quality!. was so happy,. great feeling for. bride to have before the wedding, knowing the dress is the perfect style!!. am definitely recommending this amazing site!. wanted to add some photos of the dress as everyone should know they will not make. mistake purchasing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bliguld
  • Nov. 6, 2018

The dress. received today, although. got it. little bit late, the quality is really good, the dress surprise me. lot, it is really. good experience for me.. am so satisfied with the dress, quite beautiful. By the way. REALLY thank you for your good advise.. didn't make the dress shorter because the floor length really matches the dress. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promper
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I had the train hemmed off because our wedding was less formal and outdoors. The dress arrived quickly, it was made well and. got nothing but compliments. I'm very happy. took the chance.. tried on tons of dresses and. just couldn't stop thinking about this one.. never found anything. liked as much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingless
  • March 11, 2018

Thank you, Millybridal UK! The dress is really nice, good material, excellent quality. And thanks the support team for quick answering for all my questions. Good job! I enjoy the dress and working with you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therhold
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I love my dress it was a great buy I will buy from this company again..I was nervous about buying my wedding dress online but the price was right and my dress was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fook
  • Feb. 7, 2018

This dress is simply beautiful! I ordered it for my wedding dress. It is an amazing dress and the sizing chart is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline