Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Frowleall
  • April 2, 2019

Everyone loved my dress and asked me to give them my wedding dress. Sorry but no I can't. Fit great looked lovely! Very affordable also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowers
  • Aug. 4, 2018

This was. great dress! The material was really pretty and it was well put together.. did have to get it altered. bit to make the fit perfect but the price overall was still cheaper than anyone else out there.. recommend this amazing site and this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boashe
  • May 6, 2018

I knew. was talking. risk by ordering online, and had. more simple dress for backup, but I'm thrilled with the dress.. feel like. princess.. but dress fits perfectly. sent in measurements.. would order formal attire here again. thousand dollar dress, but it's value certainly surpasses the price. paid. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wintelpom
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Wonderful website. The fabric is beautiful and the dress just fits me well.. will be proud to wear your dress out for my garden wedding party.. can't complain too much with the quick delivery and sweet service.. will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nere
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I love this dress! It was absolutely perfect for my wedding day.. It was everything. wanted.. was nervous buying online but. had the best experience and the dress was true to size! Can't say enough about the quality of the dress. Everyone was impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therythe
  • April 13, 2017

I am so happy with the dress. Nice style, good quality, wonderful color. I can not wait to wear it. I love the dress and will continue to buy from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begg
  • May 20, 2016

I really like the beautiful and special design of this dress. I received the dress today and tried it on immediately. My fiance said that I was so beautiful wearing this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handes
  • May 14, 2016

Thank you so much. I love the style and the length of the dress. You did make the dress based on my measurements, and the dress fits me well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline