Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Morive
  • Aug. 12, 2019

This dress is really nice and flowy. I really recommend this dress if you're into the simple but eye catching look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incee
  • Aug. 23, 2018

At first,. was. bit skeptical to place the fate of having. perfect dress in the hands of an on-line store.. must admit that. was. bit surprised when. received my gown!! Not only digit look identical to the picture displayed, but it needed very little alteration. Even my tailor was amazed by the beauty and quality of the gown. With my destination wedding being just. weeks away,. am assured that. am going to look fabulous on my big day!! Thank you this amazing site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dunneve
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I just received my dress for my Vegas wedding in February and. love it! Always nervous to purchase something like. wedding dress on-line but. put it on as soon as. got it and it fits beautifully! Looking forward to sending pictures from my big day! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mase
  • June 6, 2018

Hey everyone, just wanted to stop by and say thank you to the great people behind this site.. am very pleasesd with my beautiful dress and thank you for making my dream dress fit just for me.. would definitely recommend this amazing site to anyone. Thank you guys again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wounducknow
  • Aug. 2, 2018

The quality and workmanship in this dress is absolutely INCREDIBLE. It arrived exactly when. expected it to and. am so extremely happy with this gorgeous dress.. had it custom made to size and it fits perfectly like. glove.. couldn't believe how perfect it is and. am more than happy to recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for high quality at low prices. Since this dress has arrived,. have now gone ahead and ordered my bridesmaid dresses through this site as well. This site will be the first place. look for evening dresses from now on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excume
  • Aug. 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It came in early. And it was beautiful! It was. perfect fit!. was so happy. made the choose of getting this dress. It looks 10x better in person. The pictures does it no justice. This dress was fit for. queen!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gelon
  • Oct. 3, 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful wedding dress! I was nervous about ordering online for my special event, but this dress was absolutely perfect! I did order based on my specific size and would encourage others to do the same for peace of mind; however, there is a lot of ability to tighten or loosened with the back of this dress! Truly perfect! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabighter
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I love my dress!!! I used the measurements from the website and I'm very pleased. I can't wait to take a picture and post it. Thanks Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourch
  • July 23, 2017

I bought the dress and i have to say it is beautiful, well worth the money can't fault it at all. the customer service department dealt with this weddingptly, i would recommend this site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tingthines
  • June 19, 2017

I was so worried about ordering my wedding dresses online, when I opened the package I could have cried with joy! This dress is beautiful! Even better then I had imagined! Great quality and great service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline