Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Anion
  • Aug. 28, 2018

Perfect dress! So well made, exactly as expected and she was very helpful with the entire order. It arrived on time, and couldn't be happier with it. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatery
  • June 17, 2018

The dress is beautiful! I needed this, and MillyBridal worked with me to get expedited shipping. The material for the dress itself is thicker and sturdier than I was expecting, so it is easy to put on. Can't wait to wear it to the party! If you want a dress, this is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apped
  • June 3, 2018

I ordered this as a prom dress. MillyBridal was quick to correspond with me to tailor it to my needs and changing size and so clearly knows what she is doing! The turnaround time was rapid, even including shipping to the U.S., and the dress fits wonderfully. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forad
  • April 25, 2018

I ordered this dress with custom sizing for a party I'll be in later this year. Everything arrived on time and the color is a true match with the photos shown. The dress fit perfectly and I am so thankful for the great quality!!! The dress is beautiful and falls nicely. Perfect length for me. I am so thrilled!!! A fantastic value and I am so pleased with my purchase!! :) Would absolutely purchase again! The seller was very responsive to questions and concerns. Just FANTASTIC!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Downe
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Oh this dress was fantastic. Wore it to an evening night out and all eyes were fixed on me.The color and the flayed out pattern was fabulous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proome
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Beautiful dress, great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thishourses
  • Oct. 31, 2017

Nice dress. It fit my sister ok but since her boobs werent big enough to fill the bra of the dress, it looked a little off on her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grins
  • Oct. 25, 2017

What a dress! I know I will be receiving a ton of compliments when I attend my cousins garden-themed Sweet 16 in this dress. It fits wonderfully and I love the back - I can adjust it to hug my body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jact
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Thank you for your business. Dress is very nice. Best regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swee
  • July 11, 2014

This is a great dress for a great price and love the crystals on the waist.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline