Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Jact
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Thank you for your business. Dress is very nice. Best regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swee
  • July 11, 2014

This is a great dress for a great price and love the crystals on the waist.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Charroarob
  • April 2, 2015

So happy that my daughter decided to order her dress from Uk.millybridal! The price was reasonable, the size chart was accurate, the order process was simple, delivery was quick, and,best of all, she LOVES THE DRESS! She has friends that spent hundreds more dollars for a dress of the same quality. Now she has extra money to use for her hair, makeup, nails, etc. Thank you, Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combehe
  • May 28, 2015

I looked forever for a beautiful, unique dress and found the one at Uk.millybridal for an affordable price! Had to contact customer service once about sizing and was contacted promptly with a helpful answer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deate
  • July 26, 2016

I was skeptical about ordering a dress for my daughter from a website. The price was right, the dress was exactly as described. I will definitely use this website again. Free shipping too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chen
  • Sept. 5, 2016

So thrilled with the dress I ordered from Uk.millybridal. It is exactly what I was expecting. The delivery was quick and I wouldn't hesitate to make another purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whave
  • Oct. 31, 2016

The customer service was incredible, the packing and dress I ordered were beautiful. Considering ordering my dress online because of the great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadmithe
  • Aug. 11, 2014

Product as description, perfect fitting and shipping time as I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadney
  • Jan. 18, 2015

Beautiful dress..it took a week longer than the tailoring time says but when i ask about the status of the order, they answered me the same day....im very happy with the purchase the quality of the embellishment is awesome...thank you..will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicip
  • Jan. 28, 2017

i bought this dress in the same colour and it is amazing and exactly the same i strongly recomend to buy it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline