Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Cynthia Kennedy
  • Feb. 3, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:6; Overall Fit:True To Size

the girls wore their dresses last week. They were so beautiful and received so many compliments! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasky
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I am sooooo happy to get the dress, it looks amazing! And it looks exactly the same as the picture! Thank you so much, I love it! And I'm going to order all my event dresses from uk.millybridal.org too!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paten
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress has arrived safely and quickly (even less than the estimated time on the site). And I have tried it on, fit well, and the dress seemed really high quality, I am so happy to get a nice dress in such a low price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mager
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Thanks very much for your prompt service. I am really pleased with my dress. It is beautiful & fit's well. Especially the appliques part, even more beautiful than the image show. LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thictly
  • Aug. 24, 2014

Awesome dress! the quality of the dress is so good and exactly same as picture, will definitely shop with Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drudy
  • April 16, 2015

Awesome quality , service and price. I love the dress and I am absolutely a very satisfied customer. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duerse
  • June 9, 2016

I have received my dress today and it is just Fabulous, exactly like it looks in the picture. The color is so nice and perfect for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreir
  • May 5, 2016

I would definitely order from Uk.millybridal.org for any occasion!! The dress I ordered was beautiful and I received so many compliments on it !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unhown
  • April 20, 2016

This dress is exactly what we were looking for. I was skeptical because of the price, but it turned out even better than I thought it would be. The fabric is good quality and for the price, I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fouted
  • May 8, 2017

bought this dress for my sons wedding next week.. fits great, love the color... can't wait to wear it...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline