Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Shamortaiss
  • June 25, 2018

I ordered two dresses and they both arrived very quickly, especially considering they shipped to USA. Very elegant either around the house or out. I shall be ordering more for the party. I love the dress. The fit and flow are perfect. I wore it twice and both times got multiple compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deens
  • June 1, 2018

These dresses are VERY GOOD QUALITY AND FABULOUS... I am soo Blessed to have these dresses , excellent material and exactly what I ordered, THANK YOU SO MUCH BE BLESSED I SHALL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN :) :) :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wellourgerd
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Price is very nice. Didn't know if it would work, but figured for the pricing - it was worth a chance. I am a plus sized woman, I told the seller my size and she did all the things for me! It is so perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouromighave
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Gorgeous dress!!! I can't believe I got it for this price. Well worth it. I was so happy with the customer service, they are so nice and let me send in my bust waist and hip measurements. I still can not believe that the dress is so perfect! I'm so happy I took this dress online!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beggersewen
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Gorgeous!! Exactly what I expected and the fit was perfect. The online customer service called for my exact measurements. I can't wait for my party! Thanks for helping to make it perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscired
  • Nov. 15, 2014

I love the princess style and model in the picture is elegant enough, and the price is much cheaper than i saw another one in my place. I like this dress very much not only the size is correct on me but also the colour is exactly what i want

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Numpat
  • Sept. 7, 2015

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS!!! I too received so many compliments, it's a stunning gown!!!I chosed the standard size and the dress stood me perfectly. Like your site and my dress:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youst
  • Nov. 18, 2015

I got the dress yesterday its for my daughter. I was so worried about getting it on line but I must say i am so so happy with it dress is very well made. I am so happy I got the dress, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichaveste
  • Oct. 25, 2015

Just bought two of these for my party and I am so happy with the quality! Was dubious about buying these as it seemed to good to be true with the amazing price tag! But am very happy i did! Gorgeous dress! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasel
  • Sept. 26, 2016

The dress is for my best friend. She like the dress very much, we will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline