Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Pardslia
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I love the material of this dress. I wore it for my graduation but I can also wear this dress on any formal occasions. The fit of the dress is perfect showing my curves and I feel extremely feminine. The shipping also was extremely fast. I received my dress on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onstappent
  • May 20, 2018

The dress is FANTASTIC!! It fits perfectly, it looks as in the picture, in everything like a dress that you buy in a "normal" store. I am so glad that I tried this solution for my party and I can't wait to wear it! The delivery was incredibly rapid. less than 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pribary
  • April 27, 2018

Great shop! Great customer service! I ordered this dress in my best friends party. It got here way faster than I expected. Plus, if I hadn't waited I wouldn't have for this dress or shop. The color, custom sizing, and fit are perfect with this dress. I loves it too which is most important. I will definitely be shopping here again. Hopefully in the very near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prearon
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Wonderful Service and the Item Ordered was Perfect! This was my First time ordering. However it certainly wil not be my last. This Seller is awesome!!! Thank you so Very Much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tocke
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Great communication from the seller who answered all of my questions regarding delivery very quickly. The item was beautifully made. Worth the wait. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogized
  • Feb. 2, 2018

The seller is wonderful kept their word and delivered my order in time like they said. Definitely will buy again from this seller and will recommend their shop to everyone. They even added extra things like I asked them to and they did an amazing job. Thank you for been wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Desiree
  • July 10, 2016

I ordered this dress with some special need. The design is great. But I just bought this dress for my daughter's homecoming. So, the first thing I wanted is a knee-length skirt. Second, I asked for a cap sleeves. And finally, the fabric. The customer service is great. They are patient and professional. Although the dress is specially made. It looked not bad. And it really fit my girl. She looks amazing with that dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adeline
  • Aug. 1, 2016

I was worried about my dress so I sent several messages and emails to them to make sure my dress was arrived. But I only get the reply ?C wait one more day. Luckily, the dress came one day later. I thought it should have been mentioned if the delivery is delayed. The dress is beautiful. I mean, very beautiful one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alyssa
  • Sept. 6, 2016

Thank u guys for the marvelous dresses. Very beautiful dress. And the royal blue is amazing. I bought this dress for my graduation. Because of you and this dress, I had an amazing party time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Erin
  • Sept. 25, 2016

Very satisfied with this dress. My daughter love it so much. She did not even want to take it off. Also she received many compliments. So glad to choose you. Would recommend you to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline