Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By Letitia Sutherland
  • Jan. 31, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

here are pictures of this gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Letitia Sutherland
  • Jan. 31, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you. Very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eacheremeant
  • Nov. 23, 2018

MillyBridal was awesome. She made the dress in a custom color when I asked and they are beautifully constructed. They came in way before I was expecting. But the dress is fabulous and a great price. thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afor
  • July 3, 2018

The dress arrived quickly and was in perfect condition. Not only was it absolutely stunning, but it fit perfectly too. I especially appreciated the seller, who was not only friendly, but also double checked measurements. I'd highly recommend MillyBridal to other people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sedged
  • June 18, 2018

Wonderful dress. Definitely just as perfect as the picture. I did this, and the dress is the perfect size. It also shipped in a great time frame. Very close to the day I asked for it to arrive. All around great communication from the seller and gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harturch
  • April 12, 2018

As other comments noted, this dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows. MillyBridal was very quick to respond to all of my questions, and she accommodated me with a size 2, which was not an initial option to order. I am very pleased with the product and the service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatima
  • July 17, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Absolutely love my dress it was perfect for prom. However I do recommend ordering it at least a month in advance. Even though I ordered custom size it still came up a bit big but overall a perfect dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaniorefore
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I loved the dress. It fit me perfectly and looked gourgous. Everybody liked it and asked me from where I got it!!! I recommend it to any elegant pretty girl. The price is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surch
  • Dec. 11, 2017

Wonderful dress and wonderful fit, I love the color and I got many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liend
  • Dec. 4, 2017

I received the order and was really impressed with the look. MillyBridal kept in touch with me while the order was being dispatched and were very supportive all the way. I would be recommending them to my friends. It would be perfect if they can keep the length a little short as the dress is too long and will need adjustment.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline