Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Succall
  • June 14, 2018

AMAZING! I will never buy a dress in a store again! Great quality. These dresses are very tough to find in stores and the ones I have looked at ran upwards $500. Great communication with seller and she was very precise and particular about our measurements to ensure a great fit. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brivelacce
  • April 20, 2018

The communication from the shop was absolutely fantastic and so, so prompt. I ordered the dress as I wanted to make sure they were what I was after. The dress look perfect, and there is every chance I will be purchasing my dresses from MillyBridal. Thanks so much for all your help!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stragent
  • April 9, 2018

It was Such a great experience! I was definitely nervous buying online but the dress turned out great!!! I gave my measurements, which she explains which ones she needs and how to measure on her page. They are so easy and professional to work with and respond super fast to any questions or comments! The dress also shipped very fast and is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likeriatues
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I ordered custom and I received several emails asking me to double check and they were right some of my measurements were a little off originally.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mompok
  • Nov. 17, 2017

The dress is beautiful and looks just like the product photos. The details are very intricate, yet sturdy. The custom fit is great, but just a little bit tight around the arm hole. Really looking forward to walking down the aisle in this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Depe
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I loved my dress it was absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to any & everyone who wants a gorgeous awesome quality gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guichave
  • Aug. 20, 2017

So happy with my purchase. Worth every penny. The quality was amazing and the details were even more stunning in person. There is boning in the top which I didn't realize so I need to have the dress taken out a bit. But everything else was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rellovent
  • Nov. 10, 2014

I spent less money and got better dress,the size fit me, many friends said that I looked like a charming and beautiful princess, there are kinds of styles and color for you to choose.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogried
  • Aug. 19, 2015

All of my classmates asked me where I purchase this dress, I told all of them. We will place more order on your website. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exagavied
  • Oct. 14, 2015

This prom dress is very beautiful, it fits me perfectly and very well made. I wore it to my prom and everyone praise me for it. Really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline