Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Chou
  • Sept. 17, 2014

Bought this beautiful dress for my daughter for her prom. It fits her nicely. The material is good quality. The design is shinning and elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trusight
  • Sept. 18, 2015

Very Impressed with my dress thankyou very much, it is perfect and i love it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Honval
  • Nov. 6, 2015

The dress was just as we expected. Fits perfectly and looks just like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burtooked
  • Jan. 31, 2016

I was not sure what to expect with the dress but it looked so cute for my daughter that I decided I would order it. The quality of the dress is excellent. It has a built in bra which is perfect and the color was better than it looked on line. Thank you so much for making this dress for my daughter! Fit is also perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expeconen
  • March 1, 2016

The dress is beautiful. The fit is very slimming. I can't wait to wear it next month at a wedding I will be attending. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org for another fabulous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withris
  • Feb. 28, 2016

I ordered this dress in size 12. Having ordered dresses online before I thought the dress would be lovely but my breath was taken away when I received it. The dress is absolutely stunning. It is a perfect fit in all areas, it is made from good quality material and over all this is a really high quality item. I will absolutely be purchasing other dresses from here as I feel fantastic in it and have received so many good compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stratiout
  • Feb. 25, 2017

Good commodity and delivery is also ok. I'm satisfied with it! The dress is very beautiful and very well made!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givent
  • Feb. 15, 2017

The dress arrived quickly and with no harm done. I am very pleased. Is really a very, very good dress, the colour is nice as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decroure
  • Feb. 12, 2017

I loved the dress. It was delivered on time. Most importantly, the dress fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fingir
  • March 25, 2017

I had some shipping delays but the customer service was wonderful. I was not under a tight deadline so I had time to wait for my dress but I could see where someone would get stressed by any shipping delay. I love this dress and can not wait to wear it! Love the dress, very nice. Uk.millybridal.org is now my new favourite shopping online place.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline