Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Whigelp
  • May 7, 2018

In LOVE with the prom dress! I ordered this kind of as my sisters to see how it fits and I'm glad I did. Fortunately, it fits one of my sisters and now we have something to go off of! All in all its a gorgeous dress, highly recommend. Shopping was very fast and the customer service is great. Order your typical U.S dress size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hagerre
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Thank you uk.millybridal.org. I'm so happy with my dress and service you have provided. I ordered the dress in picture color. The sizing charts on the website are spot on - I was a size 8. It is a very flattering and so well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equed
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I have received it and I have tried it, so gorgeous, I like it so much, now, I must write down all my thankness to you, thank you , thank you and thank you, I will introduce your web to my friends in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Migh
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I was very impressed with all aspects of the service, we had the measurements wrong which they noticed straight away and emailed us to adjust the measurements, it was all straight forward and efficient. We are so impressed with the service. This dress arrived well on time and we cannot recommend this firm enough, the dress was made to measure and fitted perfectly and everything was so effortless, very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neven
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Just got the dress and I am absolutely in love. It is amazing quality although I was a little skeptical. I have had bad experiences with buying dresses online before but this dress is exactly as it seems in the picture. I do have to make a few adjustments on it but that is not the fault of the dressmakers. Extremely happy with this, and will definitely recommend this website to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidelf
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I just wanted to say that I was very impressed by the overall service of Millybridal UK. Perfect tailoring, good quality and fast delivery, all of those left me a deep impression. The most important thing i want to say is that you guys were great in communicating with me and helping me to track my dress. You are very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taides
  • Nov. 15, 2017

Can I say beautiful?!!! Very very expensive material. Measure and send your correct measurements and you will be delighted. I am very happy with my purchase. I got my product before I needed it, so I cannot comment on delivery time. I had no issues getting it to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iggerstoost
  • Jan. 6, 2018

After seeing a few negative reviews, I was very nervous about ordering a dress online. The dress arrived extremely quickly (less than four weeks after order was placed to the US). It is difficult to find clothing that fits my daughter well because she is very petite, so we got the custom size and included some extra measurements as well. We were thrilled by the fit which was really amazing. The dress was very well-made and my daughter looks like a princess in this elegant style. In the end I was happy we decided to go with Millybridal UK for prom instead of another company where we would have paid significantly more and the dress would not have been this unique.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fral
  • Aug. 7, 2014

The Dress I've Been Wanting & Dying To Get I Finally got It ! It's Black & Nude and Fits Like A Dream. My Only Problem With This Company Is That They Don't Have Enough Plus Size Dresses in stock. But Luckily I'm Not That Big ! The Dress I Got Only Went Up to a Large Which Was Perfect! And Shipping Didn't Take Long at All I Paid For The 3 day Shipping & It Got Her On Time & I Tried It On To Show My Family & They Loved It ! This is My Second Time Using Uk.millybridal.org I'm So Thankful For Them !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Persay
  • Jan. 9, 2015

My dress came right when the ups tracking said, I paid for expedited shipping to Canada and it was worth it! Such a beautiful gown so excited to wear it 100% trustworthy site and I'm very glad I chose Uk.millybridal.org! Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline