Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Otent
  • Aug. 7, 2014

The style is stunning and the work gone into the details are simply beautiful and quality of the dress is and would match any boutique evening gown costing over $500.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hingred
  • July 23, 2015

i find this dress very sexy. the length is just perfect for my height..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whervore
  • Dec. 10, 2015

I was very pleased with my dress and how it looked. the shipping time was not too late either. thank you soo much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shosilen
  • Oct. 24, 2016

The dress was nice, and I ordered this for the prom. I was so satisfied with the quality of the dress, and will ask my friends to order here. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plifispen
  • Nov. 17, 2016

The sizing fit me exactly (even though I am pretty short, it wasn't too long). They are super cute.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himen
  • Oct. 15, 2016

I really love the style and the colour I picked out was perfect. The material, feel, and colour are awesome and I really wish i can buy it again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proppeoven
  • June 14, 2017

I ordered my dress it came on time, material looked better in person. I will definitely order again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothereaut
  • June 26, 2017

In my favorite color dark navy, it has become a fantastic dress. Thank you that I can wear something nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffiever
  • May 21, 2017

The website was easy to use to place the order and status updates of my oder were great, it arrived super fast. I looked at a lot of dresses before ordering this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abouldercon
  • April 22, 2017

Really delighted with my dress, its a perfect fit and of excellent quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline