Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Prourting
  • June 17, 2018

We ordered one dress to see if it was what we wanted for our event and the customer service is beyond amazing!! As well as the product! We are in love and awe. We immediately started to order our other dresses and can't wait to get them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastfultaint
  • July 20, 2014

you made good dress this i do admit it. im sure your company will be one of my choices to buy dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soby
  • March 15, 2015

the dress is a pretty dress. the dress cloth is good quality. and the dress length is nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dighs
  • May 26, 2015

the dress is so good that everyone said I am so beautiful. I am so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drat
  • June 24, 2015

the most important thing is that the dress is made in good fabric. it wears comfortable. and it made me look higher. nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pruch
  • May 27, 2016

Love this dress! It's comfortable, compliments your figure, and can be dressed up in winter. it looked great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stlemulack
  • April 19, 2016

I bought this for my wife and it was true to size and looks great on her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Landeat
  • March 20, 2016

I bought this for my friend. She tells me she loves it and that it's real comfortable. I am glad about this, very happy purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younter
  • April 25, 2017

Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vailes
  • May 30, 2017

This is the best gift we have ever got for a special event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline