Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Knome
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I ordered a dress for my friends and I could not be happier with it! The dress is stunning and the fit is beautiful! I shall definitely be ordering more for my friends! The shipping was super fast too! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anecters
  • May 16, 2018

I bought this dress as a dress for a party. I absolutely love the look of the dress, the feel of the dress, and the color. It fit perfectly. I love the dress and recommend it very highly. Great price for a great product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouseetteled
  • April 24, 2018

I took the dress out of the packaging. I don't think the dress is nearly as party as it is made to seem. The shop was very communicative before and during my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mrsentlittly
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Absolutely loved this dress. I used it for my prom tonight and it was perfect. Long, flowy, and beautiful. My favorite part about this dress was the support. I absolutely loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criesuck
  • Feb. 14, 2018

this dress came well packaged and well made. It fit wonderfully and I wore it to my prom. It was a hit, everyone loved it and asked where did I get it. You will have more orders to fill in the future !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fehe
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I purchased this dress for Valentine's Day. This dress was absolutely beautiful!!! The quality of this dress was beyond what I expected! I would recommend this dress and Millybridal UK to anyone. I will order other dresses in future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leoratte
  • Oct. 15, 2014

Love the colors in this dress. Looks great on my daughter. Nice fit and great quality. We have ordered 4 dresses from thie company and have not been dissappointed. They are top quality and rock bottom prices. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parbitt
  • Nov. 7, 2015

Beautiful dress. Excellent quality. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poold
  • July 29, 2015

I just received my dress today in blush pink and I am totally blown away! The dress is absolutely fantastic! The color is gorgeous and the details/craftmanship is superb! I'm sooooo happy and pleased with my dress. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered the dress of my dreams! Thank you, Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarehely
  • May 9, 2016

beautiful dress the quality is much better than i expected the detail is wonderful and delivery was prompt. I would highly recommend this website to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline