Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Cionothe
  • Nov. 30, 2014

what is the good feeling when I walked in the party ! So much sight focus on me , It is so wonderful!! thanks your dressmakers, they have so high ablity to make dress . THANKS AGAIN!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alubly
  • Nov. 10, 2015

I absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly for my sisters wedding as I was the maid of honor. I will definitely order from this site again. Being a larger woman, I totally recommend paying the extra for custom fitting, no alterations required once

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldon
  • Jan. 3, 2016

After reading some of the reviews, I was hesitant to order from Uk.millybridal.org. However, we are completely happy. If you measure according to the instructions, there should be no problem. The descriptions were exactly what we received. The fabric described was exactly what we received. The color was even on point. If we need another dress quickly, we will use Uk.millybridal.org again. Thank you for great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thishis
  • Jan. 2, 2016

This dress was absolutly everything I wanted for my grad dress. It is beautiful! It came so quickly, and when the website predicted! I ordered the dress in Red and the dress itself is gorgeous. The material is lovely, and the fit is very flattering. I am so happy that I ordered from joydress, and I would totally order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liturname
  • Sept. 24, 2016

I am pleased with the dress I got. My daughter's 1st choice wasnt availble. So we decided upon this one and it came in a timley manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aturned
  • Dec. 3, 2016

I ordered two dresses. They are both beyond expectation, fit perfectly and are as described.I am keeping them both!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Achim
  • Oct. 21, 2016

Just received my dress! It is very beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatersainat
  • Jan. 15, 2017

I am very happy with this dress i thought for the price if it dose not work then who cares! Well its going to work!!! The color was right the size was good and it fits great i cant wait to party in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diffe
  • Feb. 19, 2017

Found your store on the internet searching for white prom dresses. Ordered 2, in my regular size of a large. True to size. Both dresses are gorgeous and good quality. They arrived so quickly. Very pleased with my experience with your store and happy with the quality of the dresses. Definitely will shop with you again. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smat
  • Jan. 15, 2017

Great item! Fast shipping!!! Will buy from again!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel