Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Camigniont
  • July 17, 2014

Wow. I could not be any more OBSESSED and in LOVE with this dress. It reached my expectations and beyond it, it was on time, my mom couldn't believe the quality of the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheres
  • June 4, 2015

The shipping worker is so good, he sent the dress to my house, For the next time I will consider to place order on your website again. A lot of thanks from me !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaing
  • May 27, 2015

I really Love the style of the dress; it is fantastic, looks luxurious with low price. You have my best appreciate. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wompeat
  • Dec. 8, 2016

Love the dress, love the colour, love the style, it meets all my expectations. When I order again I will custom the length of the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ammeted
  • Oct. 16, 2016

Recieved my dress within 20 days of ordering - superb service!! Absolutely as expected. Quality is amazing for the small price paid. I can't wait to wear it next month. I LOVE IT. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholbook
  • Dec. 13, 2016

Not only was the dress gorgeous and fit my hard-to-fit daughter beautifully, but it came in quicker than we expected. I can't believe that I let my daughter talk me into ordering her gown online and was ready for disaster but the dress couldn't be any more perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobviscep
  • July 20, 2017

Fantastic glamourous look and feel! The chiffon makes this dress super comfortable, and flatters the silhouette. The fabric is comfortable than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expleseeptes
  • July 22, 2017

how nice it looked in person. I would recommend this dress. It is durable and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belince
  • June 20, 2017

I needed a prom dress for a dinner this month and will be out of town for most the month. I'm glad I found this site because I found just what I needed for a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onct
  • June 29, 2017

The color is stunning the fabric is nice. The dress is very beautiful going to a party. My guy said I look great in it...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline