Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Pook
  • Sept. 9, 2019

I bought this dress for my wedding and it fit like a glove! I had so many people ask me if it was my wedding dress because it was so gorgeous. I bought it to wear once, but I will definitely be finding another reason to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eaveng
  • Aug. 31, 2019

The dress is lovely. Good material and well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pittien
  • March 22, 2019

This dress was perfect for my courthouse wedding! It was so beautiful and comfortable. Overall, I definitely reccomend this dress if you're looking for an affordable but yet beautiful dress for your special day, or any other occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scretwert
  • May 22, 2018

Was quite scared at ordering online like this but. need not have worried. Had dress custom made and it is sized perfectly. Far better quality than. was expecting. Arrives in quite. small package but it is absolutely fine. Would recommend to anyone and have now ordered my bridesmaids dresses from this site too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thorthamme
  • May 6, 2018

Am so very happy with my purchase. It arrived sooner than. expected. OOh it fit perfectly. My wedding is in two months and. cannot wait to wear. Its so beautiful. Thanks you so much this site team for the wonderful work.. will post you photo on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neving
  • July 11, 2018

I order six dresses on it here for my bridesmaids. All ordered them in custom size and in the same color, and fitted very well. Before placing the order. have consulted to make the dresses in the same color. They really did it. Very happy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andon
  • March 7, 2018

I am so happy with this dress! I bought a size up just to be safe and I'm glad I did! It fits like a glove. Thank you! I will be recommending this site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mamed
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Hello, but I was scared to buy online, I was pleasantly amazed with the result, even if I do not why I can not upload the picture, but when I tried it I liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dereement
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I received my dress today and it is very beautiful;i think it is much better than in the picture. I'm going to wear it at a family wedding I can't wait. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anound
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Young ladies may be experiencing their first wedding, and the dresses are made to make the girl look like a princess. The dress is very elegant and amazing. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline