Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Agine
  • May 22, 2019

I was hoping to find a fun, flirty, twirly dress for the first dance at my upcoming wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verchalsold
  • June 12, 2018

The speed that the dress was made was outstanding, let alone the delivery time. Very impressed with the dress. Pretty much never buy anything this critical online out of fear that it won't arrive in time or fit especially when the wedding was within four weeks of the order.. slipped the dress on as soon as it arrived by courier and was. perfect fit. Customer measuring was definitely the way to go. Will use this site again and will recommend them to friends. Great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asequou
  • April 23, 2018

I have received my dresss and. love it......... Only problem is that when it shipped it not signature required so I? had. hard time with dhl finding my items so the company it's very important to have the item sent with signature required..... other than that the dress is made well fell goo on the skin great buy and quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bohnsting
  • March 20, 2018

It is simple but when you put on, you will find that the dress is so perfect!! I like it so much. Of course you company deserves a good comment, I can't wait to give you my good comment. The style is really delicate. Love it so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halown
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I did not expect that so cheap price can buy so good quality wedding dress! My friends all do not believe this!!Thank you so much, I will recommend u to all my friends!!!! I also will order my bridesmaid dresses here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neived
  • Nov. 25, 2017

Most beautiful wedding dress ever! Looks exactly like the dress in the picture. Fast delivery, friendly and sweet customer service! Thank you uk.millybridal.org for everything, you are the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decommand
  • Oct. 12, 2017

Absolutely amazing! The dress is gorgeous. It looks so expensive and stylish. The fit is incredible, absolutely perfect -- exactly what I sent my measurements in for. The fabric and stitching is super high quality. I am sooo impressed. I think I am going to have all my future dresses at uk.millybridal.org! I am so pleased! Great job!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gueagen
  • May 13, 2017

Although simple in design,but very elegant. I love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pureet
  • April 24, 2017

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. And would most definitely buy from them again as well as recommend them to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poompor
  • March 30, 2016

Very happy with your product, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline