Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Thassences
  • Oct. 27, 2019

I ordered a whole bunch of dresses from MillyBridal UK hoping i'd fall in love with at least one, and wow, did I! This dress was incredible - super flattering and the material felt high end.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sayindons
  • July 24, 2019

Beautiful dress and very flattering on body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lauted
  • April 19, 2019

I'm really happy with the purchase. I wanted something light that I could quickly change into and wear for our destination wedding reception in Mexico but also wear again on other occaisons.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farge
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Beautiful dress, exactly the same as the picture. If you have any doubts about ordering on-line from this company, please don't. I have ordered 2 wedding shawls previously and like my dress were off superb quality and were delivered within 3 wks of me placing orders. Without any doubt i will be ordering from this amazing site again. Thankyou

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therthe
  • Aug. 15, 2018

I just received my dress today and omg it is beautiful! I, along with a lot of other people, was skeptical about ordering a dress online but this dress is exactly like the photos shown. The detailing is perfect. I would definitely recommend buying this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jaught
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I was concerned about ordering a dress online, as most brides may be, but my expectations were WELL exceeded by this dress. The quality is honestly superb and it looks every bit as beautiful as the picture. I was most worried that the materials would be of a sub-par quality, but they are exquisite and it doesn't look cheaply made in any way - there is also ample padding and support in the bust area. It needed to be altered somewhat, but that's to be expected of any dress. I honestly LOVE it, thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bild
  • June 27, 2018

I absolutely love the dress, shipping was great, received it earlier than I expected. The dress is beautifully and bright in color. Fabric is durable and not thin or flimsy. I ordered according to my size and it fit wonderful, no alterations needed. Saved tons of money. Im excited to wear it on my special day. Would definitly order from this website again. Thinking of having my girls order their bridesmaids dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acks
  • March 9, 2018

When i opened the box,my first impression was ,,WOW,,The dress is better than the picture.i order size 14 but it a little bigger for me but i will get it fixed by a local tailor. Thank you Millybridal UK for fast tailoring and fast shipping. keep up the good work

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentereent
  • Feb. 7, 2018

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. I love it! Good fabric and custom size fits perfect. Many thanks to Millybridal UK for quick delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapat
  • Feb. 2, 2018

We were very happy with our wedding dress, it is a perfect fit, the colour is just stunning. The dress delivered within 5 weeks and 2 days. Great price and a very happy customer. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline