Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Quarearce
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I was a bit scared about buying my wedding dress on internet but I took the challenge. Today I received my incredible, awesome dress. We were all so surprised about the quality, the color and the perfect size. I am SO happy thank you , the same dress here in Switzerland would cost me 3000francs!!!! Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houghter
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I was so skeptical buying a dress online, it took me weeks to finally buy this dress after looking at it every day. I looked at all reviews and made the decision to buy with custom sizing. My dress came in in less time than expected and I absolutely loved It! I got lots of compliments on mt dress at my wedding also. I highly recommend this site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiseens
  • June 16, 2018

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This dress was AMAZING! The fabric is soft and light! TRUE TO SIZE! I was really hesitant on buying a wedding dress online. But after searching at bridal store and having such an awful experience, I decided to give it a shot. And I'm so glad I did! Dress came early than expected. I purposely bought a tea length since I'm short that it will be a floor length on me instead. When I put on the dress, everything just fell into place! I love the overall feel and look! The only thing I altered was the shoulder, since I'm short there's about 1inch that needed to be tucked in. Other than that I'm sooooo very happy of my purchase! I would buy over and over from this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reamom
  • April 4, 2018

I have just received this dress. I got it made to measure in Black. It fits like a glove and I can not fault the whole service from start to finish with Millybridal UK and team. I really look forward to wearing it now at Wedding. Thank you very much, beautiful dress. I have recomonded your web site to friends and they have since ordered. I will a customer for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unch
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Hi, I am interested in the dress. Is there a time limit for this particuar dress, I have my daughters wedding happening soon and am very interested in this particular dress,the colour is stunning i look forward to hearing from you. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinceeng
  • April 22, 2017

The style of the dress is so beautiful. I love the dress very much and I really appreciate your help and kind recommendation. Thank you very much for your help and I want to buy more dresses on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crifel
  • June 8, 2016

My dress just arrived!! Beautiful and very heavy and well made!! Fits like a glove!! Thanks so much!! Love Love Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jact
  • April 29, 2016

I just received my wedding dress and it is absolutely lovely!!!It is even more beautifull than I could have imagined!!It fits perfectly well and it looks so expensive and classy!!Thank you so so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline