Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Appot
  • Aug. 13, 2019

It is beautiful on the model and I would say that the dress is higher quality and thicker material than I had expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicte
  • March 12, 2019

Thank you, MillyBridal UK!! All the other reviews were right when they said that pictures really don't do this dress justice! It is stunning on and looks so much more expensive than $250.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upeor
  • May 24, 2019

Very flattering dress, that compliments all the right places. Love the mint color too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throureept
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I have nothing more to say than what a beautiful dress and good service. The dress was made to my specific size and it fit like a glove. Also, it was received in four weeks. I was afraid to order my wedding dress through the internet, but it was a good experience. Thank you this amazing site, you did an excellent job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wintralmor
  • Aug. 20, 2018

The photos of this dress do not do it justice, it's absolutely gorgeous. Take a chance, order this dress, and you will be thrilled.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicee
  • July 19, 2018

I am plus sized and was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. I received my dress much faster than anticipated because I used custom ordering. When it arrived, I hesitated with looking at it and trying it on because I did not want to be disappointed. I am happy to say that my dress fits perfectly and I look beautiful in it! I can't wait for my fiance to see me walk down that isle to become his wife! Thank you so much for your service and assisting me to become a beautiful bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opme
  • Oct. 28, 2018

I like the prices of these dresses and I have a wedding coming up and I love some of these dresses and it is going to hard to design wish one I would like to get. I have told all my ladies about this web site and I am going to tell them to buy their dresses and anything they would like on this web site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herat
  • May 26, 2018

I was a little worried about buying a dress because I have seen many bad reviews online about this amazing site but the moment I put it on I knew they were unfounded. My dress fits perfectly. I am so happy because if I had bought a similar dress in the UK it would have cost a fortune! It is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait for the wedding. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herrinfold
  • April 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful and the fit is perfect. Excellent dress, well designed and great quality...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samalmot
  • April 12, 2017

I am very satisfied. Will be ordering more often on this site! RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. THX

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline