Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.41 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Yousitel
  • June 19, 2019

Bought this dress or a beach wedding, and it turned out perfectly. Great material, very comfy and flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priesur
  • July 27, 2018

This dress was absolutely incredible. I had it made to my size, and I am a large lady, about a women's size and the dress looked awesome on me. I had so many compliments. this amazing site was fast with the delivery and had great follow up asking me questions that I missed when I submitted the measurements. My husband loved the dress as I wore it for our wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hird
  • Sept. 25, 2018

I bought this wedding dress, and It is absolutely beautiful!! I sent in my measurements and it fits perfect! I was afraid about ordering online, but Don't be afraid they made the dress exactly I was looking for as you can see in pictures it is very elegant and really good quality.. I'm so sure my dress will be perfect for my special day. I recommend the product and the brand. REALLY GOOD JOB this amazing site! and I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the people that customed my dress! Thank you to the support was also good and really helped me alot. THANK YOU this amazing site AGAIN.. I AM REALLY HAPPY!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bannionest
  • July 15, 2018

I am so happy with my dress. It fits perfectly and looks exactly like the picture! The customer service was fantastic -they helped me with all my questions. Just as they promised, the dress looks just like the picture. Very happy with the high quality of the dress and how well it is made. The train is not fully spread out in the picture. I have posted the back of the dress because there are already other images of the front in other reviews.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rionst
  • March 25, 2018

I received my dress and I loved it. I recommend this dress to everyone that is looking for this style dress with elegant & simple design. It's beautiful embellished. Overall a great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consing
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I had this dress custom sized to fit my measurements. When it came, it truly fit like it was made just for me. It was well-made and absolutely gorgeous! Overall I am extremely pleased with my dress. Thank you for making my wedding day simply amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourprome
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Ordered this dress in ivory, size 2, and I loves it so much! Quality of construction is excellent, fabric is nice. Color is a nice. Sizing matched the chart. Processing time and shipping time was accurate, I think maybe even a few days earlier than estimated. Will definitely make order here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seepearrough
  • Oct. 25, 2017

The quality of this dress is impressive. While it is always scary to order a wedding dress online, I was not disappointed at all. The shipping was speedy and the dress is beautiful in general!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houggettere
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Thank you Thank you Thank you! I didn't realize this wedding dress had a long lead time and they went out of their way to ship it in time for my wedding just gorgeous! I received so many great compliments about the dress. Really thanks a lot again~ I will recommend you to all my friends who will have their big day in the near future~

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dops
  • June 28, 2017

It is very well made and the fabric is perfect! Very high quality, comfortable to wear and gorgeous looking!! I ordered a custom fit dress in this style and it was perfect. Highly recommend uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline