Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Flaiddre
  • Aug. 19, 2019

Love this dress, it fits true to size and the material holds up really well. It was perfect for the occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sitherens
  • May 22, 2018

I got my wedding dgown today and it was early than I expected. I did not fit it yet until on my wedding day, cos of some previous beliefs in my country. But I love the fabric and and style it looks so elegant. I can't wait to wear it. and the shoes that i ordered wow it fit my size. I will add the picture after my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wervas
  • June 14, 2018

I had a vision of a dress that I was looking for and when I saw this one I knew it would be perfect! Absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured. I did custom measure to be safe. I still will need some alterations because it is a little too long and I am also losing some weight along the way. But this is an easy dress to alter. However, it is so beautiful just the way it is! The customer service is wonderful and very responsive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firds
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Like so many others, I was a little reluctant to order my wedding dress online. But at such an amazing price, I figured it was worth the gamble. And I'm so glad I did! It's more beautiful than I could have imagined! The craftsmanship is unbelievable. I still can't believe I have such an amazing dress for such an unbelievable price. The dress looks like a vintage dress which is exactly what I was aiming for. I was kept informed of the status of my dress and the shipping. It arrived unbelievably quickly. I'm very happy with my order and the professionalism of the company. Thank you for the most beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sainglow
  • Aug. 9, 2018

The dress came exactly as pictured and I couldn't be more happy! I was very impressed with the service and the overall quality! It is even prettier than all the dresses I tried from my local stores! I also ordered many other items from this website e.g. the bouquet and everything came in top condition!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatheince
  • April 4, 2018

I give Millybridal UK 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in four weeks for my wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saimandeper
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I recently brought this dress for my daughters wedding . Imeasured my self and against the size chart my measurements were very close to one of the standard sizes. The dress arrived a couple of weeks before the estimated delivery time. It was well packaged. The dress is very well made and fitted perfectly. The colour is exactly as the picture shows Iam very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancentim
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This dress is absolutely wonderful! I ordered it for my Wedding and it is stunning! I received compliments all night long, and felt like a Queen! Extremely well made dress! Thank you Millybridal UK! This is a size 26W, and it fit almost perfectly! I had to get the neckline tucked in a little.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agentic
  • Jan. 17, 2018

the dress on the website is so so beautiful. i received the dress yesterday. it is stunning. love the dress.The dress fits perfect. love it. thank you. I will be back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrimet
  • Dec. 21, 2017

I ordered this dress for a friend to attend her high school prom and she loved it. She had got many compliments on this dress!! Fits exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline