Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Prient
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Hi this amazing site. I received my dress today and i am so happy with it. It fits perfectly and the material is good quality. I also want to thank the customer service for their support and patience with me. I will certainly order again from here. Everything was amazing and smooth!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gerfulty
  • May 29, 2018

These photos are in addition to the review that I already posted. I couldn't upload these from my computer as the files were too large but now I'm able to do it with my mobile. The tailoring and the style fit me perfectly and the dress was delicate, easy to walk in and just perfect. this amazing site shipped the custom size dress very quickly, and communicated in a very responsive way to answer my questions about sizing, the petticoat, colors and material details. Cannot express just how great of a job they did - THANK YOU this amazing site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattlem
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I just wanted to tell you that the service I received was wonderful! I received the dress yesterday, almost 2 weeks before I was expecting them. The dress is exactly what I wanted and were so much more affordable. Thank you for offering such fabulous services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pannour
  • Oct. 27, 2018

I was terrified that the dress wouldn't look as nice as it did on the pictures, or that it wouldn't fit. I got it on time despite being really late to order for my wedding, and it fits... perfectly. I am so glad that I decided to pay the extra few euros, because I already felt like a little princess when I tried it on. I'll look beautiful on my wedding day next week!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Locatell
  • Jan. 30, 2018

My dress arrived today, which took very little time, and it is beautiful! Fits like a glove, exactly according to my measurements. Glad I allowed breathing room. Thank you, it's lovely! :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lien
  • Aug. 13, 2017

We are very impressed with the dress which we purchased as a sample and will be ordering another 5 or six in various sizes. Service is great and quality of the dress is really good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lableason
  • Aug. 2, 2017

The dress I chose shipped and arrived very fast! Good thing because I needed it fast. The packaging was good. The site is very easy to navigate. The dress looks just like the picture online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Givernevends
  • July 25, 2017

My dress was almost perfect, just a little long but I had it fixed for only a couple of dollars more. I am very happy with my dress and I can't wait for my husband to be too see me in it! Thank you..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanold
  • May 9, 2017

I love this gown. It's just like the picture and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoine
  • April 17, 2017

Fits perfectly and the dress is gorgeous! Cannot wait for my wedding

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline