Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Duritat
  • Sept. 2, 2019

Liked the dress... wedding dress... got a lot of compliments... would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ableas
  • Sept. 8, 2019

I love this dress, but I think I might be going with another one. I am very happy to know that this dress is here for me just incase I need it. It really is beautiful. Still looked good and I loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forphopeeks
  • May 10, 2019

This dress is well made with beautiful material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prient
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Hi this amazing site. I received my dress today and i am so happy with it. It fits perfectly and the material is good quality. I also want to thank the customer service for their support and patience with me. I will certainly order again from here. Everything was amazing and smooth!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gerfulty
  • May 29, 2018

These photos are in addition to the review that I already posted. I couldn't upload these from my computer as the files were too large but now I'm able to do it with my mobile. The tailoring and the style fit me perfectly and the dress was delicate, easy to walk in and just perfect. this amazing site shipped the custom size dress very quickly, and communicated in a very responsive way to answer my questions about sizing, the petticoat, colors and material details. Cannot express just how great of a job they did - THANK YOU this amazing site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattlem
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I just wanted to tell you that the service I received was wonderful! I received the dress yesterday, almost 2 weeks before I was expecting them. The dress is exactly what I wanted and were so much more affordable. Thank you for offering such fabulous services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pannour
  • Oct. 27, 2018

I was terrified that the dress wouldn't look as nice as it did on the pictures, or that it wouldn't fit. I got it on time despite being really late to order for my wedding, and it fits... perfectly. I am so glad that I decided to pay the extra few euros, because I already felt like a little princess when I tried it on. I'll look beautiful on my wedding day next week!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Locatell
  • Jan. 30, 2018

My dress arrived today, which took very little time, and it is beautiful! Fits like a glove, exactly according to my measurements. Glad I allowed breathing room. Thank you, it's lovely! :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lien
  • Aug. 13, 2017

We are very impressed with the dress which we purchased as a sample and will be ordering another 5 or six in various sizes. Service is great and quality of the dress is really good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lableason
  • Aug. 2, 2017

The dress I chose shipped and arrived very fast! Good thing because I needed it fast. The packaging was good. The site is very easy to navigate. The dress looks just like the picture online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline