Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Chred
  • Sept. 1, 2019

The dress fit perfectly, but I had to get quite a bit hemmed up at the bottom. I love it! I wish I could wear it all the time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nottlespiche
  • May 3, 2018

I would like to thank this site for an amazing work. Had the dress tailor-made, and it just looks gorgeus. Every question was answered immediately, and the shipment and delivery was super quick. Thank you so much!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vour
  • July 31, 2018

I recently received my prom gown for a formal function at our club, The dress came on time and fit beautifully. This is my second gown that I ordered and I have been pleased with both. I will not hesitate to order again and I would highly recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hige
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I ordered this dress in a custom size with expedited shipping. It was tailored correctly & sent out immediately. It got here way sooner than I thought it would, which is a good thing :) I tried it on today and it fits perfectly and it's gorgeous. Thank you so much for making my dress perfect!!! I would reccomend you guys to everyone! Great job!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imsess
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I asked my friend how much she thinks I paid for the dress and she said $1500-$2000. Its gorgeous and high quality! I was super nervous to order online but took the chance and boy it paid off. Thank you so much for a gorgeous dress. I did the custom fit and I didn't have to take it in at all, it fit like a glove. I am so impressed with this site. I cannot say thank you enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allecomead
  • March 23, 2018

Not only the dress was so beautiful in real, it fit me perfectly, I am so satisfied with my order. MillyBridal is who I would recommend to any of my friends and family. Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mour
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This dress is just what I have been looking for! Can't even find any similar dress at stores so I decided to give it a try online, then I found MillyBridal on FB, they have so many gorgeous styles!! I ordered with my personal size to make sure the dress fits me well. And all the steps of ordering are smooth and no complication which I really like it! The dress arrived sooner than I expected. Just tried it on for a moment and I love the design and fabric. Everything is better than I expected! The dress fits well. Need to steam to the perfection. I will definitely buy one more for my wedding ceremony or photo shooting!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reeas
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I will recommend uk.millybridal.org to any b2bs without hesitation. As they provides the better experience than the retail shops, and I did!! And the quality of my dress is even better than those i tried on in local retail shops!! Don't hesitate ladies, just go for MillyBridal dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throom
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress, it is stunning, so well made!. The tailoring time was very prompt. Look forward to wearing it, and I have to say that I've never seen a similar quality dress at such a low price!! I will recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swerse
  • May 17, 2017

The size and look of the dress was exactly how i wanted!! I measured myself and the measurments were exactly like the measurments online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline