Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Goodgicess
  • June 21, 2019

I looked for weeks online for the perfect dress. We were originally getting married at the beach but a tropical storm changed our plans so we decided to do a last minute Vegas wedding!! The dress was perfect! It really Surprised me when I opened the package to see how beautiful it was. I will definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bence
  • July 24, 2018

I was very worried before I got the dress because I have never ordered anything in the Internet. I was also very nervous about the quality of the dress and i will not get the dress on time. But now i am very happy that everything goes smoothly and well. Thank you and i love this dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begarly
  • Sept. 20, 2018

The dress is really beautiful, looks like in the picture and is also very high quality processed. For me it's the registry office dress and I'm really glad to have bought it. Have ordered a standard size, it may have to make something narrower, but that's no problem. Can the purchase really only recommend to anyone, even if you hear bad opinions of clothes from the Internet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gloopenise
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Omg. My dress was amazing and the fit was fabulous on me. If had to do it all over again this is my First Choice All Over Again. Thanks so this site my mom made me cry because my wonderful dad passed he was not able to see in my wedding gown. You made my day Awesome Successful. Sending Hugs and Kisses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanstritally
  • Aug. 26, 2018

This is my first time getting a dress from here. I am so happy that I trusted customer care with convincing me not to worry. They answered all my questions and had all the patience in the world. let me tell u, it fit like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Looks classy and elegant. I can't wait to order more. Thank u for the beautiful staff, ill be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worear
  • April 27, 2017

pleased to tell you that I have received my dreaming wedding dress. It is really the one I have been looking for and it is so pretty. I believe I have made a smart choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manst
  • April 18, 2017

Amazing dress! Ordered it custom made, worth every penny. The dress fits me perfectly! Arrived quickly, and I love the color, fabric and quality! It's perfect, and I can't wait to get married!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lany
  • May 2, 2016

The dress is amazing and fitted me perfectly it arrived exactley on the mentioned date. You can see how happy i am.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aboa??
  • April 6, 2016

I just received my dress and I must say this is the fastest order I have ever made from oversea website. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is really worth this price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline