Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Peding
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I am so excited to come here to write this good review because I am very satisfied with this dress. It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and what I have expected. Smart choice. I will buy more from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichly
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I received the dress a few weeks ago. When I opened the package, I couldn't believe that it was exactly as the picture. I was pleasantly surprised with the details and quality of the material. The customer service and delivery were also excellent: the tickets were handled properly and the package came earlier than expected. I also bought from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anste
  • June 17, 2018

so like everyone else who visits this website for the first time, I was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. IT WAS THE BEST DECISION EVER! the dress fit me like a glove and was exactly like the picture. I did however use the custom measurements just to be sure everything was just right but even still its great. would recommend 10000%

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fincureplarl
  • Feb. 26, 2018

The dress was excellent! I chose the one on the picture and they send me the exact colour. I ordered a custom size dress and the mesurements were OK. The fabric and sewing were from an excellent quality too. I recomend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouncoung
  • Jan. 20, 2018

My daughter loved her dress. The dress was a high quality garment looked exactly like the picture and was true to size. Great site, great dress great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tobbe
  • May 6, 2017

I ordered a customized dress and it fitted me perfectly. The dress is in white color for a wedding and it looks stunning. The workmanship and the details of the dress are beautiful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniong
  • April 17, 2016

Thank you so much to all the uk.millybridal.org team. This dress is so beautiful and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bectise
  • April 21, 2016

I am so happy with my dress. The quality is amazing and i feel so good on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loseen
  • June 10, 2015

Delivery was really quick - dress was delivered within 3 weeks of ordering. Ordered a custom fit - it fitted like a glove. Overall really happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline