Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Dervants
  • June 27, 2018

I ordered these dresses for my friends and they came out beautifully. They fit everyone well and MillyBridal, from MillyBridal, was excellent to work with. She would double and triple check all of the sizes make sure our measurements were correct. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thathathe
  • June 7, 2018

I was beyond impressed with this dress- the quality was better than expected for the price, and the fit is amazing-- I ordered the size according to my measurements, and it will need no alterations whatsoever. Beautiful back detail, and great colour. It was quick to order and MillyBridal was very polite. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wousing
  • April 4, 2018

I couldn't be happier !!! The dresses are beyond anything I could have asked for and they are just what I needed !! Thank you Thank you I will post pictures once we are back from the Dominican !! 5 stars + awesome customer service + amazing quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worch
  • Aug. 15, 2014

Last year I ordered my prom dress off this website and it was just what I wanted. This year the dress that I ordered came in the mail in less than a week, only took 14 days which was pretty great. Also the dress fit perfect and looked just how the picture of the model. I would recommend these dresses off this website to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tratc
  • April 15, 2015

We just love Uk.millybridal. I've used this for every prom dance for my daughter's high school years. Sizing is spot on and she has never had an issue of someone having the same dress (which is a huge deal)!!! Thank you Uk.millybridal for helping make special memories for her and looking beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affes
  • March 14, 2015

I received my dress and was excited that it had arrived so quickly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doper
  • Feb. 21, 2016

I turned it over and WOW I got so many compliments on the dress which was ordered to my size. OH MY!!!! I couldn't be more happy! I felt so beautiful in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasnew
  • Jan. 24, 2016

I was pleasantly suprised. The dress is absolutely flawless and the size is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heasuffee
  • Jan. 6, 2016

The quality is amazing. Product arrived much quicker than I thought, will definately be using this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonvermis
  • Jan. 30, 2017

I ordered my dress for a friends wedding. It was easy to order and I got it quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline