Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Frass
  • June 24, 2014

Excellent quality of dress. Arrived very quickly. The dress really worth the pennies considering the quality of material and craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Possing
  • May 31, 2015

I just received my dress today, and it is so beautiful! It's way too sjort, but I'm kinda short, so I wasn't surprised about that. The material is perfect. I got it in "white", and it is so pretty. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fient
  • April 7, 2015

I was very happy and relieved when the dress arrived as they exceeded my expectations! It was exactly as shown on the site, and the quality of the dresses are amazing. They are exceptionally well made and could not believe I got all that for the price I paid!! I would definitely recommend Uk.millybridal.org to anyone!! Thank you for taking the stress out of this shopping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jast
  • Dec. 3, 2016

Really pleased with my dress, service was excellent and shipped right on time ready for my birthday party. The dress was as ordered perfect size and fits very well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brephe
  • Dec. 2, 2016

Thank you very much Services great and quality materials

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hersten
  • Sept. 28, 2016

This dress is fantastic! It's really, really comfortable to wear and quality is fantastic! Good job! Better than it looks on the webshop - or maybe it's just the model that is awesome.. ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boureack
  • April 23, 2017

hi i ordered the Burgundy color in this dress and it is gorgeous fit me very well and i love it thank you Uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aliers
  • April 26, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter and I was amazed at how well it was made and how wonderful she looked in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wourry
  • March 21, 2017

THANK YOU Uk.millybridal.org for the gorgeous dress!!! 5 Weeks from the day I purchased it it was here, in it is just Perfect! The colors are exactly as displayed, the size is so exact and if fits me perfectly! I purchased the dress for my brother's wedding and I can barely wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andetter
  • May 2, 2017

The dress is simple and elegant. Was worried at first because have not order the dress from this site. But the color was close to what my computer showed and details were very nice. Cannot beat the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline